12 Research Laboratories found

Analytical Chemistry Lab

4 available Resources for this Facility
Wendy Gavin
Wendy_Gavin@uml.edu
978-934-2429

Fabric Discovery Center

42 available Resources for this Facility
Cheryl Gomes
cheryl_gomes@uml.edu
978-934-5825

LyoBay Lyophilization Lab

1 available Resource for this Facility
Karen Hamlin
karen_hamlin@uml.edu
978.934.6522


Nanofabrication Laboratory

59 available Resources for this Facility
Thomas Ferraguto
thomas_ferraguto@uml.edu
978-934-1809

Nanomanufacturing Center Lab

2 available Resources for this Facility
Patrick Casey
Patrick_casey1@uml.edu
978-934-5519


Next Generation Sequencing & Genomics Lab

14 available Resources for this Facility
Jack Lepine
Jack_Lepine@uml.edu
978-934-6421

Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Spectroscopy Lab

2 available Resources for this Facility
Wendy Gavin
Wendy_Gavin@uml.edu
978-934-2429

PPE Testing Facility (Fabric Discovery Center)

4 available Resources for this Facility
Kristin Bourgault
kristin_bourgault@uml.edu
978-934-2676


Thermal Analysis and Mechanical Properties

8 available Resources for this Facility
Patrick Casey
Patrick_casey1@uml.edu
978-934-5519